Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Darren Snow
President
Direct:   (303) 952-0002
Email:   darren.snow@k2lending.com
NMLS #: 239013
Marshall Montoya
Vice President of Sales
Direct:   (303) 952-0010
Email:   marshall.montoya@k2lending.com
NMLS #: 944026
Tyler Hutson
Sr. Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (303) 952-0007
Email:   tyler.hutson@k2lending.com
NMLS #: 1156929
Neal Waggoner
Sr. Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (303) 731-1080
Email:   neal.waggoner@k2lending.com
NMLS #: 976741
Steve Kirk
Sr. Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (303) 731-1088
Email:   steve.kirk@k2lending.com
NMLS #: 363628
William Smith
Sr. Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (702) 596-1588
Email:   hunter.smith@k2lending.com
NMLS #: 1543165
John Renfro
Sr. Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (303) 952-0005
Email:   john.renfro@k2lending.com
NMLS #: 879686
Julia Cebatah
Sr. Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (303) 952-0009
Email:   julia.cebatah@k2lending.com
NMLS #: 1402644
Michael Montoya
Sr. Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (303) 731-1090
Email:   michael.montoya@k2lending.com
NMLS #: 1226162
Noah Gifford
Sr. Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (303) 952-0004
Email:   noah.gifford@k2lending.com
NMLS #: 1443460
Rick Reese
Sr. Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (303) 952-0008
Email:   rick.reese@k2lending.com
NMLS #: 1486644
Mark Strazisar
Sr. Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (303) 952-0003
Email:   mark.strazisar@k2lending.com
NMLS #: 1461956
Corine Kampf
Sr. Mortgage Advisor
Direct:   (303) 952-0001
Email:   corine.kampf@k2lending.com
NMLS #: 1620117
Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

CLICK THE BBB LOGO BELOW!
K2 Lending
384 Inverness Parkway, #200, Englewood, CO  80112
Direct:  (303) 952-0001
Toll Free:  (866) 373-5252
info@k2lending.com
Copyright © 2018 K2 Lending, Inc
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement