Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

CLICK THE BBB LOGO BELOW!
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Darren Snow
Managing Broker
Direct:   (303) 952-0002
Email:   darren.snow@k2lending.com
NMLS #: 239013
Marshall Montoya
Sr. Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (303) 952-0010
Email:   marshall.montoya@k2lending.com
NMLS #: 944026
Tyler Hutson
Sr. Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (303) 952-0007
Email:   tyler.hutson@k2lending.com
NMLS #: 1156929
Neal Waggoner
Sr. Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (303) 731-1080
Email:   neal.waggoner@k2lending.com
NMLS #: 976741
Michael Montoya
Sr. Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (303) 731-1090
Email:   michael.montoya@k2lending.com
NMLS #: 1226162
Julia Cebatah
Sr. Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (303) 952-0009
Email:   julia.cebatah@k2lending.com
NMLS #: 1402644
Aaron Dennis
Sr. Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (303) 731-1089
Email:   aaron.dennis@k2lending.com
NMLS #: 254240
Noah Gifford
Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (303) 952-0004
Email:   noah.gifford@k2lending.com
NMLS #: 1443460
Mark Strazisar
Sr. Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (303) 952-0003
Email:   mark.strazisar@k2lending.cokm
NMLS #: 1461956
Rick Reese
Sr. Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (303) 952-0008
Email:   rick.reese@k2lending.com
NMLS #: 1486644
James Gulick
Sr. Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (303) 731-1092
Email:   jim.gulick@k2lending.com
NMLS #: 1424126
Shawn Ortega
mortgage consultant
Direct:   (303) 731-1088
Email:   shawn.ortega@k2lending.com
NMLS #: 1550499
John Beazley
Sr. Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (303) 952-0005
Email:   john.beazley@k2lending.com
NMLS #: 1225699
K2 Lending
384 Inverness Parkway, #200, Englewood, CO  80112
Direct:  (303) 952-0001
Toll Free:  (866) 373-5252
info@k2lending.com NMLS #378510
Copyright © 2017 K2 Lending, Inc
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map