Loan Officers

Search

Darren Snow

President & Founder
NMLS# 239013
darren@k2lending.com
Phone: (303) 952-0001
Visit Website

Marshall Montoya

VP of Sales
NMLS# 944026
marshall@k2lending.com
Phone: (303) 952-0010
Visit Website

Neal Waggoner

Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 976741
neal@k2lending.com
Phone: (303) 731-1080
Visit Website

Julia Cebatah

Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 1402644
julia@k2lending.com
Phone: (303) 952-0009
Visit Website

Noah Gifford

Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 1443460
noah@k2lending.com
Phone: (303) 952-0004
Visit Website

Tyler Hutson

Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 1156929
tyler@k2lending.com
Phone: (303) 952-0007
Visit Website

John Renfro

Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 879586
john@k2lending.com
Phone: (303) 952-0005
Visit Website

Hunter Smith

Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 1543165
hunter.smith@k2lending.com
Phone: (702) 506-1588
Visit Website

Michael Montoya

Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 1226162
michael@k2lending.com
Phone: (303) 731-1090
Visit Website

Ross Meyer

Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 1741304
ross@k2lending.com
Phone: (303) 952-0006
Visit Website

Jeff Kingery

Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 406328
jeff@k2lending.com
Phone: (970) 548-7860
Visit Website

Corine Kampf

Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 1620117
corine@k2lending.com
Phone: (303) 731-1086
Visit Website

Larry Boulton

Sr. Mortgage Advisor
larry@k2lending.com
Phone: (720) 707-1255
Visit Website

Bryan Coan

Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 1829762
bryan@k2lending.com
Phone: (404) 353-5380
Visit Website

Susanne Wilson

Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS# 1528598
suzy@k2lending.com
Phone: (303) 731-1089
Visit Website